Home > Learning > Look at me, I’m learning!

Look at me, I’m learning!

Time to dust off this place and bring it back to life!

I have a course this semester, called Advanced C++ Programming. It’s mandatory, and I know most of what’s being taught. I still enjoy it, the prof. is no-nonsense, and drops bombs like:

If a code base cannot be maintained, it might as well just not work.

which resonates strongly with what I’m working with. So there’s a lot of focus on code clarity and re-usability. I’m loving that discourse.

At the same time, I do learn some tiny bits here and there, and for as long as it’s manageable, I will post them here.

Categories: Learning
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

